GALMPTON PRE-SCHOOL LIMITED

ACADEMIC YEAR SEPTEMBER 2020 – JULY 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

FIRST HALF: Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October
7 week term

HALF TERM: 26 October – 30 October

SECOND HALF: Monday 28 October – Friday 18 December
7 week term

XMAS HOLS: 21 December – 1 January

SPRING TERM 2021

FIRST HALF: Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February
6 week term

HALF TERM: 15 February – 19 February

SECOND HALF: Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April
6 week term

EASTER HOLS: 2 April – 18 April

2 APRIL & 5 APRIL ARE BANK HOLIDAYS

SUMMER TERM 2021

FIRST HALF: Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May
 6 week term

3 MAY & 31 MAY ARE BANK HOLIDAYS

HALF TERM: 1 June– 4 June

SECOND HALF: Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July
 6 week term

Wall Display Boards


Stage Display Boards


 Activities